Forum on WJ Workgroup reports

Virtual Event Virtual Event

On January 23, the Oregon-Idaho and Pacific Northwest delegations will hold a discussion forum for all who have read the Western Jurisdiction workgroup reports and wish to discuss them. The forum will be on Zoom from 2 to 4 p.m. PT (3-5 p.m. MT). "With so much uncertainty about the future of the denomination, the […]

2022 Local Church Leadership Training for Laity in the GNW

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Save the Date! 2022 Local Church Leadership Training for Laity in the GNW Laity serving on local church committees, especially those who chair administrative committees, are encouraged to save the date for a Greater Northwest Area-wide training on Saturday, February 26, 2022. The two-hour training will be offered online starting at 9 a.m. AKT (10 a.m. PT,  11 a.m. MT) […]

© Copyright 2019, Greater Northwest Episcopal Area. All Rights Reserved.